## Lewisham Council Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 29 June 2011.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive June 21 2011

Mayor Sir Steve Bullock
Councillor Jackie Addison
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor Anne Affiku
Councillor Christine Allison
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani
Councillor Pauline Beck
Councillor Paul Bell
Councillor Chris Best
Councillor Kevin Bonavia
Councillor John Bowen
Councillor David Britton
Councillor Duwayne Brooks
Councillor Suzannah Clarke
Councillor Vincent Davis
Councillor Amanda De Ryk
Councillor Damien Egan
Councillor Alexander Feakes
Councillor Peggy Fitzsimmons
Councillor Julia Fletcher

**Councillor Joseph Folorunso Councillor Patsy Foreman** Councillor Vicky Foxcroft Councillor Helen Gibson Councillor Sven Griesenbeck **Councillor Carl Handley Councillor Michael Harris** Councillor Ami Ibitson **Councillor Helen Klier Councillor Chris Maines Councillor Jim Mallory Councillor Paul Maslin** Councillor Joan Millbank **Councillor Pauline Morrison** Councillor John Muldoon **Councillor Marion Nisbet** Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole Councillor Crada Onuegbu **Councillor Stephen Padmore Councillor John Paschoud** Councillor Pete Pattisson **Councillor Philip Peake Councillor Alan Smith** Councillor Eva Stamirowski Councillor Alan Till **Councillor Dan Whittle** Councillor Susan Wise **Councillor Janet Daby** 

Councillor Alan Hall Councillor Stella Jeffrey Councillor Darren Johnson Councillor Jacq Paschoud

## Council Agenda

Wednesday, 29 June 2011 **7.30 pm**, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Kevin Flaherty (Tel: 0208 314 9327)

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Declarations of Interests	1 - 3
2.	Minutes	4
3.	Civic Adoption 1475 Squadron ATC	5 - 6
4.	Announcements or Communications	7
5.	Petitions	8
6.	Public questions	9
7.	Member questions	10
8.	Safer Lewisham Strategy 2011 - 2014	11 - 60
9.	Food Safety service plan 2011 2012	61 - 84
10.	Core Strategy Adoption	85 - 96
11.	Appointments	97
12.	Action taken by the Chair of Council under Rule 15 of Section E of the Constitution	98 - 100
13.	Motion 1	101
14.	Motion 2	102
15.	Motion 3	103

Members of the public are welcome to attend committee meetings. However, occasionally, committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of agendas, minutes and reports are available on request in Braille, in large print, on audio tape, on computer disk or in other languages.